New Mixtape: T.I. “T.I.P. Drill”

Yeeeah, baby © Tiny. Here’s some new material from prisoner, 59458-019. Download here. Tracklist after the brief interruption.

1. Welcome Back To The Trap (Exclusive)
2. Don’t Give Up (Exclusive)
3. That’s What I Thought (Exclusive)
4. All The Time Ft. Scarface (Exclusive)
5. Bread Up Ft. Trick Daddy & Keri Hilson (Exclusive)
6. Magic Ft. Robin Thick (Exclusive)
7. Make You Sweat
8. All Nite
9. Good Loving Ft. Mary J Blige
10. Remember Me Ft. Mary J Blige
11. Way That You Want It
12. Living A Lie
13. Hell Of A Life
14. Big Shit Poppin
15. What You Know
16. Top Back
17. Asap
18. 24’s
19. Lets Get Away

Rate This:
Submit 1 Rating
  • MXL

    The album cover, that is. I think it’s the worst I’ve ever seen. It’s worse than that “Dogg Food” cover and ALL them bullshit-ass No Limit shits Pen and Pixel used to do back in the day.

    Absolute, certified FAIL.

  • Hip Pop Addic

    this mixtape is iight that magic sont is tight free ma niga tip

  • Shawn

    About 2.4 Billion dollars worth at my last calculation! They were doing something right!

  • ~Diplomatt~

    The track ” Bread Up” has Scarface on it with Mary J, not Trick Daddy. Also track 4 ” All The Time” has Bun B on it.