Too $hort Announces New EP

Up top, $hort Dawg announces his upcoming  six-track EP, Respect The Pimpin’, which he plans to release digitally on December 14 via EMPIRE Distribution. Gotta respect that. Peep the tracklist below pimpin’.

1. Bitch I’m a Pimp
2. Respect the Pimpin ft. Snoop Dogg, Silk-E, Elijah Baker
3. That’s Not Your Bitch ft. Jazze Pha
4. Get Ya Money
5. Ya’ll Ready ft. Mac Minister, Richie Rich
6. Bitches Need Love Too ft. Jazzy Pha

Rate This:
Submit No Ratings
  • Belize

    That might be good.

  • Niyemortal

    Those titles make it look like he doesnt have that much subject matter

  • G

    Too Short is a bay area legend but he has to be the most repetitive rapper of all time. come on, son.


    Respect the Pimpin? lol respect my Hustle!! 6 tracks!? i kno it’s only a EP but you gotta understand a man gotta eat!!
    Too short is a Legend, and If i could I’d support my dude, but I bet this cd will cost about $10 or more.
    I can buy 2 Large Pizzas from Ceaser’s!!!
    No Thankssss.

  • Pingback: Rap Radar :: New Music: Too $hort “Bitch I’m A Pimp”