New Mixtape: Trae Tha Truth 48 Hours

It shouldn’t take no more than two days tops to get around to Trae Tha Truth’s new mixtape, 48 Hours. Peep the tracklist and download link under the cut.


1. Intro
2. Texas
3. Earthquake
4. Hypa
5. Puttin It Dine ft. Jay’Ton
6. Grippin On The Wood
7. Let The Top Dine
8. Wave My Trunk
9. Wig Get Split
10. Let Them Boys Know
11. Here To See Today

Download here

Rate This:
Submit No Ratings