New Mixtape: CyHi Da Prynce Royal Flush 2

CyHi returns for the second installment of his Royal Flush series. Features include his fellow G.O.O.D. Music fam Pusha T and Big Sean. Plus Pill, B.o.B. and more. Tracklist and download link below.

01.  Spadez Interlude
02. When The Smoke Clears [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
03. Cold As Ice [Prod. By KB]
04. Bulletproof (Feat. Yelawolf) [Prod. By J Rob]
05.  Thousand Poundz (Feat. Pill & Pusha T) [Prod. By Paper Boy Fabe]
06. Heartz Interlude
07. New Girl (Feat. Trey Songz) [Prod. By Lil C]
08. End Of The Night [Prod. By Shawty Redd]
09. Right Side Of The Bed [Prod. By Soundtrack]
10. Sunday Morning [Prod. By Beatfanatiks]
11.  Clubz Interlude
12. Dance [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
13. Fightin’ In The Club [Prod. By Big Fruit]
14. Emotional (Feat. Tity Boi) [Prod. By Dj Spinz]
15. Made Me Who I Am [Prod. By CKP]
16. Diamondz Interlude
17. Take You Back [Prod. By S1]
18. Woopty Doo (Feat. Big Sean) [Prod. By No ID & Kanye West]
19. Beautiful Mind [Prod. By Aktual]
20. Stadium (Feat. B.o.B) [Prod. By Mel & Mus]

Download here

Rate This:
Submit No Ratings