Royce Da 5’9″ Success Is Certain Cover & Tracklist

Off the success of the Bad Meets Evil EP with Em, which is projected make it to the #1 on the charts next week, Nickel Nince is gearing up for his own release. Here’s its covert art and 12 titles. Success Is Certain on July 26.

1. Second Place (feat. Method Man & Raekwon)[Prod. by DJ Premier]
2. I Ain’t Coming Down
3. Legendary (feat. Travis Barker) [Prod. by Eminem]
4. Security
5. On the Blvd. (feat. Adonis)
6. Where My Money At
7. I’ve Been Up
8. Merry Go Round (feat. Yelawolf)
9. Writer’s Block (feat. Eminem) [Prod. By StreetRunner & Sarom]
10. My Own Planet (feat. Joe Budden) [Prod. By StreetRunner]
11. ER (feat. Kid Vishis) [Prod. By StreetRunner]
12. Writer’s Block (remix) [feat. 50 Cent] [Prod. By StreetRunner & Sarom]


Rate This:
Submit No Ratings
  • Mr X


  • Mike

    let’s listen this soon ! think it’s going to be crazy !! nickel ‘s back !!!

  • WW32

    50 on writerz block. fire baby

  • onanigga

    This is just a thrown together album to get out of the way, might DL it.

  • i’d have to disagree with thrown together album — contract obligation or not he’s gunna make this his best effort- — love the guest features, not overdone.

  • D

    meth & rae? wow. 50? wow.

    looks like it will probably be very good. death is certain will never be topped tho…classic

  • Blue

    Looks good from here!

  • D

    its false, royce confirmed it on twitter

  • vejs23

    It’s goin to be long summer SHADY

  • MyName

    Tracklist is false, Royce just tweeted about it. Shame tho, Meth & 50 features would’ve been dope.

  • damn

  • Sudija
  • Cheapo

    Lmao @ dem misspellings and stuff…

  • ToiletSpatula

    Royce doesn’t disappoint, i still listen to Street Hop from time to time.

  • S.M.H (Show Me Hate)

    Diz was weak

  • Choji

    Yelawolf – Radioactive (tracklist)

    1- Gadsden
    2- Old Mossberg
    3- I’m Drunk as Hell (Feat Busta Rhymes & T.Barker)
    4- Catfish
    5- Yellow Canaries (Feat Gucci Mane)
    6- Rock N’ Roll
    7- Through The Night (Feat Eminem)
    8- Double Effect
    9- Gangster of Love (Feat Cyhi Da Prince)
    10- Rider of the Storm
    11- Box Chevy 4 (Feat Rittz the Rapper)
    12- Sad Nightmares (Feat Tech N9ne)
    13- Sleeping Awake
    14- Fast Life (Feat Chamillionaire & T.Barker)
    15- Radioactive (Feat Big Boi)
    16- Simple Man
    17- Alabama to Compton (Feat Kendrick Lamar & Game)
    18- Chainsaw (Feat Slaughterhouse)

  • cmosa

    Already been confirmed as fake, Choji. Lookin forward to this royce album though.