Chris Brown F.A.M.E. Tour Dates

The Mechanical Dummy is set to take North America by storm for his F.A.M.E. tour along with Kelly Rowland. See when the tour makes a stop in your area below.

Mon 9/12/11 TORONTO, ON @ MOLSON AMP.
Wed 9/14/11 BUFFALO, NY @ DARIEN LAKE
Fri 9/16/11 HOLMDEL, NJ @ PNC
Sat 9/17/11 WASHINGTON, DC @ VERIZON CENTER
Sun 9/18/11 DETROIT, MI @ JOE LOUIS ARENA
Wed 9/21/11 CLEVELAND, OH @ CSU
Fri 9/23/11 CHICAGO, IL @ TINLEY PARK
Sat 9/24/11 ST. LOUIS, MO @ VERIZON WIRELESS AMP.
Sun 9/25/11 INDIANAPOLIS, IN @ VERIZON WIRELESS
Wed 9/28/11 BALTIMORE, MD @ 1ST MARINER ARENA
Fri 9/30/11 NASSAU, NY @ NASSAU COLISEUM
Sat 10/1/11 RALEIGH, NC @ WALNUT CREEK AMP.
Sun 10/2/11 ATLANTA, GA @ LAKEWOOD AMP.
Wed 10/5/11 FT. LAUDERDALE/MIAMI @ TBA
Fri 10/7/11 TAMPA, FL @ TBA
Sat 10/8/11 CHARLOTTE, NC @ VERIZON WIRELESS AMP.
Sun 10/9/11 VIRGINIA BEACH, VA @ FARM BUREAU AMP.
Wed 10/12/11 KANSAS CITY, MO @ SPRINT CENTER
Fri 10/14/11 DALLAS, TX @ GEXA AMP
Sat 10/15/11 NEW ORLEANS, LA @ ARENA
Sun 10/16/11 HOUSTON, TX @ WOODLANDS
Tue 10/18/11 PHOENIX, AZ @ ASHLEY PAVILION
Thu 10/20/11 LOS ANGELES, CA @ STAPLES
Sat 10/22/11 OAKLAND, CA @ SLEEP TRAIN CONCORD
Sun 10/23/11 SACRAMENTO, CA @ SLEEP TRAIN AMP.
Wed 10/26/11 MEMPHIS, TN @ FED EX FORUM
Fri 10/28/11 PHILADELPHIA, PA @ WELLS FARGO ARENA
Sat 10/29/11 PITTSBURGH, PA @ CONSOL ENERGY CENTER
Sun 10/30/11 HARTFORD, CT @ XL CENTER

Tags:
Rate This:
5
Submit No Ratings
9 Comments
  • Carol City resident

    it dont matter that he beat up rihanna he makes good music

    it dont matter that william is a fraud he makes good music

    it dont matter that r kelly is a pedafile he makes good music

    it dont matter that lil wayne is a fake and kisses men he makes good music

  • Pingback: Chris Brown’s U.S. F.A.M.E Tour Dates |

  • The Cold Darkness

    @ Carol City fag

    Chris Brown makes wack and gay music.
    Officer Ricky makes wack music.
    R. Kelly makes wack and gay music.
    Lil Wayne makes wack and gay music.

    Your music taste is fucking horrible.

    Where are they now?

  • Shorty

    Nigga plz dont rep Carol City wit ur ridiculous comment. We dont know you

    YESSSSSSSS for the Miami date….. Ima be up in there

  • Shorty

    Yet u came on a Breezy post to comment.
    Sir (The Cold Darknigga) i would say ur hangin off of CB’s dick very tightly but Its ok tho, if you hate Breezy so much why click da link nigga?

  • Pingback: #ChrisBrown (@chrisbrown) Announces “F.A.M.E.” Tour Dates | URBAN DIGITAL

  • Pingback: VaporsNYC » Blog Archive » “F.A.M.E.” Tour Dates – Chris Brown

  • Willie_mcfly22

    Outside venue on Oct tho..bring ya coats!

  • ChrisBrown#1Fan

    I am soooooo excited that Chris Brown is touring again!!! And I’m really excited he’s coming to my city! I can’t wait for the tickets to go on sale for my city!! I’m gunna be buying the front row seats!!!!!