New Mixtape: Tito Lopez The Hunger Game

Tito Lopez still has some hunger in him and plans to show it all on his 16 track mixtape. Proceed after the jump and let the game begin.

1. Intro
2. Try Me (Prod. By Big Soj)
3. Have Mercy (Prod. By Omar Gee)
4. Conversation With Tito (Prod. By Andre Laudz)
5. No Haters Allowed
6. Mass Appeal 2.0 (Prod. By Futuristiks)
7. Fuck It
8. Devil’s Pie (Freestyle)
9. Jessica (Prod. By The Letter C )
10. Kheperah (Interlude)
11. Mama Proud
12. Kosta (Interlude)
13. Ventilation (Prod. By Omari MC)
14. They Told Me (Prod. By Sleep Deez for The Academy)
15. Black Ice (Freestyle)
16. It’s Hard Pt. 2 (Prod. By Futuristiks)

Download here

Rate This:
Submit No Ratings