New Mixtape: Audio Push Inland Empire

Oktane and Pricetag rep their hood on their brand new mixtape, Inland EmpireComplex brings us the tracklist and the download link after the jump.

1 Intro
2 Real 1′s
3 Them Niggas Ft. Hit-Boy
4 Turtle- OverDose
5 Cut Up
6 Friday Night
7 Troopaz
8 Freaks Ft. Problem
9 Salley Walker Pt. 1
10 Skit
11 Yes Lord Ft. King Chip & Travi$ Scott
12 Bang Dat Ft. N.No
13 What You Want
14 You Crazy
15 Nineties Ft. MANN
16 Cyndi Lauper
17 Sally Walker Pt. 2 Ft. T. Mills
18 10 Toes Ft. Ty Dolla $ign
19 Too Motivated
20 Misfits Ft. Stacy Barthe

Download here

Rate This:
Submit No Ratings
  • Dr. Dre’s Ass

    I’m from the I.E

    Never heard of this niggaa before

  • The kill

    Empire shit B love

  • M


  • IamRealTalk (GFID #2xPLATINUM – Rap Career Slow Up…Show Ya D!ck or Get a Reality Show) ( Undastand Meh? Understand Meh? If Bloggin Was a Category Id Win a Grammy !! )

    MMG that is all 305

  • Nykidd

    40cock aint frm cali he from texas real tlk them real IE niggas like who the fuk is he

  • mike

    Haven’t heard from these guys since the jerk phase.

  • TrippyNiggga

    951 doe, someones showin the IE some love. Respect

  • Anon DCPL

    are these the niggas that made that jerk song? -_-

    can we get some better lyricists from the IE tho…

  • jager


  • jager

    oh T mills is on it
    thats cool becuae hes hes from riverside ca
    I went to highschool with him
    he went to poly highschool

  • Pingback: SoRaspy - SoRaspy: Audio Push – Cut Up [New Video]()