New Mixtape: Rockie Fresh The Birthday Tape


MMG’s Rockie Fresh celebrated his 22nd birthday last week. And as a gift to his fans, he drops off his born day-inspired mixtape, which you can download here.

01. Top of the World
02. Life Round Here
03. Panera Bread (ft. Rick Ross & Lunice)
04. Nothing Wrong With That
05. Rollin’ (ft. Gunplay)
06. Kush Do
07. Outro

In related news, Rockie snagged an endorsement deal with Puma. Ain’t nothing wrong with that!

“I’m excited to announce my partnership with PUMA today. Immediately upon the brand approaching me, it was clear that we saw eye-to-eye and that our visions clicked. I’m looking forward to being involved with such a great brand and everything this partnership has in store.”

Rate This:
Submit No Ratings
  • Henry the Bloke

    That panera bread woooooh

  • dave

    i like that rollin really proud to see he got an endorsement deal.much better than his phony wanna be gangsta shows just be yourself and you will win.

  • ?!?!

    Zzzzz Zzzzz….
    Only The Therapist aka J Cole had better lullabies than this guy

  • the brain trust



    Anyway, will download this. That ‘Rollin’ joint was lava.

  • dll32

    ‘Nothin Wrong With That’ is the best song on this

  • pILLpusha

    Man, downloading this album is a word problem for math…..


    thats wasup go gettit kid