Jon Connor Unconscious State Cover & Tracklist

unconscious state-cover

Jon Connor is set to release his next album Unconscious State on July 2 and puts his Flint, Michigan state of mind on it’s front display. Pre-order here and peep the titles below.

1. Unconscious State Prelude (July 2 JBK)
2. Unconscious State
3. Take the World (feat. Lia Mack, Lyric Da Queen & Jenna Noelle)
4. Connor 25:17
5. The Sarah Song (Tour Life the Sequel)
6. Michigan Shit (feat. Royce Da 5’9)
7. Over & Over
8. F’N Right (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
9. When I Was Young (feat. Chris Webby & Smoke DZA)
10. Under Oath
11. In My Sleep (feat. Tito Lopez & Chelsea Blare)
12. 2 Week Notice
13. The Porn Song (feat. D.Wayne & Chelsea Blare)
14. Let Us Pray (feat. Willie Da Kid & 40 Da Great)
15. Rise Up (feat. Talib Kweli)
16. This Time (feat. Kevin George, Craig Owens, Yobi & Jenna Noelle)
17. Judge & Jury
18. My Life (feat. Justin Daye & Caas Swift)
19. Vodka & Weed (feat. Danny Brown)
20. Running Away (feat. Jenna Noelle)
21. American Pie (feat. Lia Mack)
22. Outro

Rate This:
Submit 2 Ratings
  • rahrahrah

    Just listened to Rise Up again. Good track.

  • Pingback: Jon Connor Unconscious State Cover & Tracklist | Hip Hop WorldWide()

  • Hayden

    Been wait’in over 20 years for true FLINTSTONE to it together like JC, i was 11 when Breed blew up and like Connor said, Breed gave us a reason to say FLINT and say it proud, well, JC doing it, keep it up B…. FLINTTOWN PROUD!!!!