Terrace Martin 3ChordFold Cover & Tracklist


Terrace Martin cleans up nice and goes plaid on the artwork of his solo album, 3ChordFold. The album drops August 13 and is available for pre-order on iTunes. Titles below.

1. Ab Soul’s Intro (feat. Ab-Soul)
2. Triangle Ship (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. Get Away
4. Something Else (feat. Problem)
5. Over Time (feat. Musiq Soulchild)
6. No Wrong No Right (feat. Robert Glasper & James Fauntleroy)
7. Watch U Sleep (feat. Focus…)
8. Move On
9. Motivation (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Brevi)
10 .Happy Home (Freeloader, Renter, Buyer)
11. Angel
12. You’re the One (feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
13. I’m For Real (feat. Snoop Dogg & Lalah Hathaway)
14. Gone (feat. Robert Glasper)

Rate This:
Submit No Ratings