Justin Timberlake The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2 Tracklist


JT is almost ready to follow-up with his latest album by releasing The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2 on September 30. This afternoon, he took to Instagram and unveiled the 11 titles. Pre-order yours today.


1. Gimmie What I Dont Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret
4. TKO
5. Take Back The Night
6. Murder
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not A Bad Thing

Rate This:
Submit No Ratings
  • Black Shady

    Hopefully there’s a rap feature on it

    another 900k+ first week? I call 650-700k first week

  • ZoomZoomDad-Otis

    The first album is nice. JT & Timbo are killing the game.

  • 456 headCrAcK

    crack ft Justins cousin dancin

  • samuel1chandel

    what Samuel said I am taken by surprise that a mother able to make $9674 in four weeks on the internet. did you look at this website work25ℂom

  • df


  • 456 headCrAcK