Bun B ‘Trill O.G: The Epilogue’ Cover & Tracklist


The End.

Bun B’s closing the Trill chapter with his forthcoming set, The Epilogue dropping November 11th. Above is the project’s cover art and titles below.

01. The Best is Back
02. Care
03. Fire f. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Serani
04. No Competition
05. Don’t Play With Me
06. Gladiator
07. Stop Playin’
08. Trilla
09. Dippin’ & Swervin’
10. On One
11. The Legendary DJ Screw
12. Bye!

Rate This:
Submit 9 Ratings
  • wellsfool


  • Hmm, was kinda hoping for an all-star Texas feature… Idky I like all-star Texas features so much lol… But sheesh was at LEAST hoping for a Chamillionaire feature, but this’ll work! Bun always been on it!

    • wellsfool

      Same here. I was hoping for the same but like you said Bun always delivers.I’ve been a fan of Bun but was more so a fan of Pimp due to his charisma. I’ve been playing the Ridin Dirty album since March tho & came to find out how much of a beast Bun really is. You seem to be up on your Texas rap so I shouldn’t have to recommend that album to you.

  • Bap