New Music: E-40 Ft. Juicy J x Ty Dolla $ign “Chitty Bang”

chitty bang

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

E-40’s The Block Brochure 4, 5, 6 is set to drop on December 10. But before it arrives, here’s one of the many tracks that will featured on the triple release. Pre-order the album here. Produced by League Of Starz.


Rate This:
Submit 6 Ratings
  • Big Papi

    Juicy J killed that shit. The song went from “ok” to “this is my shit” for his part.

  • Stef Mazy

    My new song :d I’d be grateful if you listened to it. Thx a lot.

    • Chrissy

      If those lyrics are for your song then I’ll pass on listening to it!!

  • Billow Baggins
  • Billow Baggins

    e-40 get respect cause he dont stop. You gotta love his grind…

  • Sar B-child

    E40 bout to release 12 albums in a 3year run. Thats impressive.

    • NicoSWEBaby

      Just because he’s consistent, don’t make his music any better. Never felt an E-40 verse, all that mess over a beat don’t fit.