New Music: Sage The Gemini x August Alsina “Down On Your Luck”


Cheer Up.

Sage The Gemini’s debut drops a month from today. And if you placed a pre-order, you get this optimistic number featuring August Alsina. Check out the tracklist below.


1. Remember Me
2. Bad Girls
3. Go Somewhere (Feat. IamSu)
4. Gas Pedal (Feat. IamSu)
5. Red Nose
6. College Drop (Feat. Kool John)
7. Put Me On (Feat. Shady Bo)
8. Down On Your Luck (Feat. August Alsina)
9. Mad At Me (Feat. Jay Ant & IamSu)
10. Nothing To Me (Feat. IamSu)
11. Don’t You
12. Second Hand Smoke (Feat. Eric Bellinger)
13. Just a Kiss
14. Desert of Mirages (Feat. Berner & Kehlani)
15. Give It Up (Feat. Berner & P-Lo)
16. Gas Pedal (Feat. Justin Bieber & IamSu) [Remix

Rate This:
Submit 2 Ratings
  • Rico

    Sage Hasn’t missed yet

  • carl grimes

    he is awful tbh