New Music: Bridget Kelly “I Won’t Cry”

i wont cry

Pain Is Love.

No foiled relationship is stopping Bridget Kelly from dropping her new project, All Or Nothing. But while coming to grips with her new status, she fights back the tears on the project’s first release.

Rate This:
Submit 4 Ratings
  • BlackAnastasia

    This is pretty smooth but homegirl sounds like Alicia Keyes.