Statik Selektah ‘What Goes Around’ Cover & Tracklist


Hip-Hop Roulette.

Statik Selektah’s ready to roll the dice with the release of his new album, What Goes Around. The album arrives on August 19th, but you can pre-order here. Check out the 20 titles below.

1. What Goes Around (feat. Lil Fame & Ea$y Money)
2. Carry On (feat. Joey Bada$$ & Freddie Gibbs)
3. The Thrill Is Back (feat. Styles P & Talib Kweli)
4. The Imperial (feat. Action Bronson, Royce Da 5’9 & Black Thought)
5. All The Way (Pimp Hop) (feat. Snoop Dogg, Wais P, Ransom & CharlieRED)
6. Back For You (feat. Dilated Peoples)
7. Alarm Clock (feat. Ab Soul, Jon Connor & Logic)
8. My Time (feat. Black Dave, CJ Fly, Nyck Caution & Josh Xantus)
9. Fugazi Introducing Sincere
10. Long Time (feat. Action Bronson)
11. Drunk & High (feat. Noreaga, Termanology & REKS)
12. The Chopper (feat. Jon Connor & Ransom)
13. Down Like This (feat. Sheek Louch, Pharoahe Monch & Crooked I)
14. Slum Villain (feat. Joey Bada$$)
15. Heltah Selektah (Feat. Sean Price & Rock)
16. Overdose (feat. B-Real & JFK)
17. Something To Cry For (feat. Boldy James)
18. Rise Above (feat. Astro & Dessy Hinds)
19. Get Away (feat. Joe Scudda & Colin Munroe)
20. God Knows (feat. Bun B, Jared Evan & POS of De La Soul)


Rate This:
Submit 4 Ratings
  • Peekay

    Great looking tracklist.

  • true story no lie

    I agree cnt wait statik got heat

  • el jim chapo guzman

    20 tracks with ft.

    • Yung Chipotle

      Why comment when you clearly know nothing about this topic. Statik is a producer/DJ of course he’s gonna have features otherwise it would just be god damn instrumentals

      • el jim chapo guzman

        nigga producers rap to nigga.