Papoose ‘You Can’t Stop Destiny’ Cover & Tracklist


Destiny’s Child.

Papoose is returning to iTunes on July 17 with his sophomore album, You Can’t Stop Destiny. At 13 tracks, features include Maino, Remy Ma, Troy Ave, Ty, Dolla $ign, Red Cafe and Showbiz & A.G. Pre-order here.

1.) “The Bank” (produced by Ron Browz)

2.) “You Ain’t Built Like That” (produced by Amadeus)

3.) “Mobbing” f/ Troy Ave (produced by Havoc)

4.) “The Plug” (produced by DJ Premier)

5.) “Michael Jackson” f/ Remy Ma & Ty Dolla $ign (produced by Ron Browz)

6.) “Wish A Nigga Would” (produced by DJ Tip)

7.) “Everything To Gain” f/ A.G (produced by Showbiz)

8.) “Revenge” / Maino & Red Cafe (produced by GUN Productions)

9.) “Team US” (produced by DJ Tip)

10.) “You Draggin It” (produced by DJ Tip)

11.) “Global Warming Part 2” (produced by GUN Productions)

12.) “Illuminati” (produced by Gemcrates)

13.) “Obituary 2014” (produced by GUN Productions) *****Bonus Track

Rate This:
Submit 8 Ratings
  • tha OG

    I just know this shit is going to go hard!!papoose is that nigga!!!

  • bustin

    Cant wait!!

  • Will be supporting this.

  • Just Mike

    I don’t understand why hip hop hates this guy.

  • el jim chapo guzman

    Last album was dope…this one should be crack.

  • Reggie Bo

    NY niggas bout to throw a block party

  • i love the cover