New Music: Jhene Aiko “MAP Mission”

Screen Shot 2017-09-21 at 9.50.31 PM

Take It Away Penny…

Toning down the music, Jhene Aiko fights back the tears and shares her trials and tribulations with this spoken word. Her albumĀ TRIP (short film here) is available now.

Rate This:
Submit 1 Rating
  • Pharrell Coldchain

    This Blasian Girl Problems ass shit…

  • el jim chapo guzman

    She can’t sing but she’s cute as fuck though.