New Album: 21 Savage, Offset & Metro Boomin ‘Without Warning’

without warning

Issa Treat

With a last minute announcement, 21 Savage, Offset and Metro Boomin release their collaborative project, Without Warning. The 10-track album features guests Travi$ Scott and Quavo. Stream below.


Rate This:
Submit 2 Ratings
  • el jim chapo guzman

    To be honest this tape full of bangers

  • Scromes1212

    Pretty cool project.