New EP: Various Artist ‘Rapture’

Screen Shot 2018-05-17 at 9.23.58 PM

In Their Own Words

In support of Netflix and Mass Appeal’s Hip Hop documentary, Rapture in March, they have finally decided to release the soundtrack. On the six-track compilation, guests include G-Eazy, Nas, Dave East, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Rapsody, T.I., Killer Mike, 2 Chainz and Logic.

Rate This:
Submit No Ratings
  • el jim chapo guzman

    don’t fuck with A Boogie but That song with him and Dave East lit

  • This what New York sound like……….

    • InkQuest