New Album: Trippie Redd ‘Life’s A Trip’

lifes a trip

Trippie Life

Life is a trip, but Trippie Redd ain’t got no worries. Capitalizing off last year’s success with A Love Letter To You and A Love Letter To You 2, the XXL Freshman classman from Ohio finally debuts his first album, Life’s A Trip.

Executive produced by DJ Quik, the LP finds Trippie confronting death on the Scott Storch-produced track “Taking A Walk” and overcoming an emotional relationship on”Wish” with Diplo. Elsewhere, he spreads unity (“Together/Bigger Than Satan,”) and harmonizes his vocals (“How You Feel.”) Other guests include, Quavo, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Chief Keef, Diplo, Ski Mask The Slump God and more.

Rate This:
Submit 2 Ratings
  • el jim chapo guzman

    I Don’t fuck with Trippie Redd but GOOD album

    • Angie C. Harrison

      You will discover numerous stay at home job opportunities that currently available. And, in today’s world, there are many more opportunities over the internet, and this craze is predicted to keep on going well ahead. Who would not really want to work from home on a part-time basis and earn 1000s of dollars each month? It is an offer many people cannot or do not reject. So,today Let me tell you an excellent work at home opportunity from which you are able to generate between 5k dollars to 10k dollars a month. Check it out, what it is about… ====>

    • You calling this a good album but dont like Termanology????

      • el jim chapo guzman

        I hate termanology

        • smh…..

        • You not a real rap fan then G…….

          • el jim chapo guzman

            I fuck with MF doom, terminology is a culture vulture to me in my opinion.