Author: donthatebehated

RZA’s SXSW Soul Temple Showcase Giveaway

The Wu is bringing their 20th anniversary down to Austin and we got two pair of tickets for RZA’s Soul Temple label showcase on Thursday, March 14 at Scoot Inn. First two to email us at [email protected] with #SoulTemple in the subject line wins a pair. Good Luck! UPDATE: Congrats Randal and Connie

Ghostface Killah x Adrian Younge Twelve Reasons To Die Cover & Tracklist

After releasing a couple of tracks, we now get the rest of the titles for Ghost and Adrian Younge’s collaborative album, dropping April 16th. Pre-order your vinyl, cassette, CD, or digital copy here. 01. Beware Of The Stare 02. Rise Of The Black Suits 03. I Declare War 04. Blood On The Cobblestones 05. The Center Of Attraction 06. Enemies All Around Me 07. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up) 08. The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah 09. The Catastrophe […]