Category: Albums
Pusha T My Name Is My Name Tracklist

Kanye returned to Twitter today to unveil the covers of Pusha T’s long awaited solo album.  The first is scannable with your smart phone. The other is of Pusha himself. My Name Is My Name drops October 8. UPDATE: Holy features. Tracklist below. 1. King Push 2. Numbers On The Board 3. Sweet Serenade Ft. Chris Brown 4. Hold On Ft. Rick Ross 5. Suicide Ft. Ab-Liva 6. 40 Acres Ft. The-Dream 7. No Regrets Ft. Jeezy x Kevin Cossom 8. […]

Jump To: