Category: Albums
Drake Nothing Was The Same Cover & Tracklist

Drake’s got his head in the clouds on the cover of his upcoming album, Nothing Was The Same. Deluxe edition and tracklisting after the jump. Album in stores September 24th. Illustrated by Kadir Nelson. UPDATE: Drake gives us the tracklisting for both the standard and deluxe versions sans features, with the exception of those previously revealed. 1. Tuscan Leather 2. Furthest Thing 3. Started From the Bottom 4. Wu-Tang Forever 5. Own It 6. Worst Behavior 7. From Time 8. […]

Jump To: