Latest Posts

Lil Wayne’s Back In The Lab

Fresh from his day in a New York court, Weezy hit the studio back in Florida late last night. Once again, Lil Twist’s Ustream channel was there to document. Too bad most of the audio was turned off when Mr. Carter was on camera. Oh well, here’s a quick look at the artist at work. No Orajel needed.

Diddy’s Florida Estate Tour

Fuck a MTV Cribs. Although Diddy is a bit on the private side he reluctantly shows off his palace in Florida’s Star Island to Tim Westwood. Well at least you got to peep the pool and his Grammy awards. Hey isn’t this the spot where CB and Ri Ri tried to work it out?

J Dilla & Big Pun Tribute On Toca Tuesday

On last night’s edition of Toca Tuesdays, Tony Touch did a tribute to the late J Dilla and Big Pun. The four hour show brought out the whole gang including Questlove, Black Thought, Q-Tip, Just Blaze, Sean C & LV, Green Lantern, Juju of The Beatnuts, Buckwild, DJ Soul, and Young Lord. Even Busta and N.O.R.E. phoned in. Full show below and more pics after the jump. Hour 1: ?uestlove Set | Hour 2: Busta call-in/Black Thought and Q-Tip Freestyle | Hour […]

Kanye’s Jay Leno Knockout

On his final program last night before he returns to The Tonight Show, Leno imagined what if Donda’s baby boy popped him in the nose for being disrespectful. Plenty of folks feel like it shoulda went down like that. Ouch. TMZ