Latest Posts

Papoose The Nacirema Dream Tracklist

O say can you see? After nearly a decade, Papoose’s debut The Nacirema Dream is dropping on March 26th. Here’s his cover art and accompanying manifesto. UPDATE: Titles below. Now available for pre-order on Amazon. 1. INTRO 2. Motion Picture 3. Mother Ghetto 4. Aim Shoot (Feat. Mobb Deep) 5. Skit 6. Cure (Feat. Erykah Badu) 7. Nacirema Dream 8. Pimpin Won

So So Def Reunion Show Rehearsal

So So Def will reunite at Atlanta’s Fox Theatre tonight for their 20th year anniversary. JD gives us a look behind the scenes during preparation with Xscape, Jagged Edge, Da Brat and Kris Kross. Other acts tonight include Bow Wow, Bone Crusher, Anthony Hamilton, Dondria with special guests, Nelly, Luda and possibly surprises from Mariah Carey and Jay-Z. Da Brat from last night below. rap-up