Latest Posts

Lil’ Kim On 106 & Park

[vodpod id=Video.16203842&w=540&h=350&] [tweet] On B.I.G. day yesterday, Kim graced the 106 stage to discuss her new single, how she was portrayed in Notorious and more. The highlight? In an attempt to ask her about Nicki, she quickly shut Rocsi’s question down.

50 Cent Returns To The View

Curtis made his return to The View this morning. The Hip-Hop mogul rubbed elbows with the ladies to discuss love and why he named his dog after Oprah. “It started out negative ’cause I thought Oprah didn’t like hip-hop culture. I got the dog and now I love Oprah.” rap-up