Latest Posts

Keyshia Cole vs. Lil’ Kim

Not only can social networking form new friendships, they also end them as well. Not too long after Keyshia Cole vented about her BET Award snub, she and Kimberly shared an exchange which more than likely stemmed from Keyshia collaborating with Nicki Minaj. Hey, it’s just Twitterrr. Queen Bee stings back: U got that right. We are not friends. The same way U take friendship seriously i take loyalty serious. The whole world has seen me extend my hand to […]

Rick Ross Speaks On “Tupac Back”

[vodpod id=Video.9132089&w=540&h=350&] We’ve got Meek’s take on “Tupac Back” a few weeks ago, but on the new episode of MTV’s Sucker Free Countdown, Ross speaks with DJ Envy on the ode to Mr. Shakur.

Big Boi The Crown Life Short Film

[vodpod id=Video.9131503&w=540&h=350&fv=%26rel%3D0%26border%3D0%26] The trailer dropped last week, but here is the short film in its entirety which takes us behind the scenes of Big Boi’s career and showcases his definition of The Crown Life. Directed by Hudson Dusters for Greenpoint Pictures. In celebration of Crown Royal Black’s partnership with Big Boi, cameras went behind the scenes to document Big Boi in compelling moments of his life and career that showcase his definition of “The Crown Life.” The short film lets […]

Fabolous On ESPN 1st & 10

[sparkart-clique site=”rap_radar” video=”fab_espn”] Fabolous went mano-a-mano this morning with Skip Bayless on ESPN’s 1st & 10. They touched on a bunch of topics including Fab’s jab at him on “That’s Not Love” off  The Soul Tape.