Tag: odd future

The Internet (OFWGKTA) Announces New Album

After Odd Future landed a distribution deal with Sony Red earlier this year, Odd Future’s affiliate group The Internet (DJ Syd the Kyd and Matt Martian) announced yesterday they will release their debut album, Purple Naked Ladies digitally on December 20 followed by the physical release January 12. Tracklist featuring their OFWGKTA pals below. 1. Violet Nude Women 2. They Say/Shangrila (ft. Tay Walker) 3. She Dgaf 4. Cunt 5. Cocaine/Tevie (ft. Left Brain) 6. Ode to a Dream (ft Kilo Kish […]