Tag: Papoose

Papoose The Nacirema Dream Tracklist

O say can you see? After nearly a decade, Papoose’s debut The Nacirema Dream is dropping on March 26th. Here’s his cover art and accompanying manifesto. UPDATE: Titles below. Now available for pre-order on Amazon. 1. INTRO 2. Motion Picture 3. Mother Ghetto 4. Aim Shoot (Feat. Mobb Deep) 5. Skit 6. Cure (Feat. Erykah Badu) 7. Nacirema Dream 8. Pimpin Won

Jump To: