Reflection Eternal To Drop New Mixtape

This Thursday, Talib and Hi-Tek plan to ring in the New Year with a new mixtape called The Re:Union. With Statik Selektah on board, the tape will contain unreleased tracks and new cuts from their upcoming album, Revolutions Per Minute.

Previously: New Music: Reflection Eternal Ft. Jay Electronica, J.Cole, Mos Def “Just Begun”

Rate This:
Submit No Ratings
  • Ty

    Can’t wait for that ! Great way to ring in the new year . I hope this year finds all of the great artists and producers that we didn’t hear much from in ’09 hittin’ us with that new heat in ’10 !

    ………. wow it felt funny even typin’ that ’10 LOL man time is flyin’ .

  • Pingback: Reflection Eternal Dropping The Re:Union With Statik Selektah On New Years | YOURAUDIOFIX.COM - YOUR DAILY FIX OF URBAN ENTERTAINMENT()

  • WORD

    I had their first CD but i swear i Forgot that their group name was Reflection Eternal….I been seeing that around lately and thought it was one guy possibly with a coufe’ and dreads for some reason…LOL…Their first,maybe only, CD was Dope!!

  • Yall kneegrows silly

    Great news for the new year & hip hop. Can’t wait

  • For the people who are interrested!
    Tracks from Aaliyah, Jay-Z, Justin Timberlake, Destiny’s Child..


    Listen and enjoy!

    DJ Nicky B (aka Nicky Bizzle)