New Mixtape: Young Buck Back On My Buck Shit 2: Change Of Plans

Trick or treat bitches. Buck is back and as promised, he treats the ‘net with his latest mixtape, produced by Drumma Boy. Tracklist and download link after the jump.


1. Let Me Go
2. Came Back
3. Got Me One
4. In The Clouds
5. AM_FM
6. Cleaned Off
7. Betta Tell Em
8. Identify
9. U Know What It Is
10. I’m Done With Yall
11. Mark Barton
12. The Blues
13. Gettin It
14. Lockdown
15. The Streets
16. Down Wit Em
17. Taxin
18. Round Me

Download here

Rate This:
Submit No Ratings
  • MiloD

    buck!!! let me in!

  • Yousef

    Fuck Gunit!! Buck is the truth!!

  • AJB4

    this tape is crazy and I’m surprised he got Lupe on here

  • NewMoney

    damn only 3 comments . 3. lmaooooooooooo

  • Belize

    Shit’s dope. Cover’s good too.

  • Pingback: Young Buck-Back On My Buck Shit 2 (Mixtape) «()

  • http://nahrightswakandtakestoolongtopostishdamn tubetrain

    I wanna hear buck with lupe , man when buck went over daydreams that ish was tight ( no angela simmons).

  • adrian

    go a lot to live up to. part one was hard. we finna see…

  • Go_white_rapperz

    Mixtape is the shit

  • Slobodan


  • Pingback: Rap Radar :: New Video: Young Buck “Came Back”()

  • Pingback: New Video: Young Buck “Came Back” | AllureVision()