T.I. No Mercy Album Features Trailer

Polo Dro revealed the features of TIP’s next album earlier this week, but here’s the complete line-up featured in the second promo for No Mercy. Let’s see who supports The Kang on December 7.

Previously: Part 1

Rate This:
Submit No Ratings
  • Hater

    Nigga just stop it

  • Blue

    Itz da Kannng!

  • 1

    I’m not hating in any way, but I don’t think anyone cares about T.I’s mistakes anymore. It seems as though he is trying too hard to redeem himself. He has to move on even when the people don’t.

    The release of this album appears to be a financial move rather than a sincere one. In other words, I think he’s putting out an album to make up financial losst i.e., endorsements and no album releases. He’s been quite invisible for sometime, but of course loyal fans like myself would support it, if and only the album is not dedicated to his redemption.

    Move on T.I and get back to making good music.

  • Argenys

    Sorry for posting this here but people need to know… New version of All She Wrote with A new Eminem verse that replaces his original first verse and 8 new bars for T.I. at the end. http://www.trapmuzik.com/music/all-she-wrote-ft-eminem/

  • DIGGSY!!!

    1. Welcome to the World Featuring Kanye West and Kid Cudi

    2. How Life Changed Featuring Mitchelle’l and Scarface

    3. Get Back Up Featuring Chris Brown

    4. I Can’t Help It Featuring Rocko

    5. That’s All She Wrote Featuring Eminem

    6. No Mercy Featuring The-Dream

    7. Big Picture

    8. Strip Featuring Young Dro and Trey Songz

    9. Salute

    10. Amazing Featuring Pharrell

    11. Everything On Me

    12. Poppin Bottles Featuring Drake

    13. Lay Me Down

    14. Castle Walls Featuring Christina Aguilera

  • cudder?

    wheres the cud?