New Mixtape: Mike Jagger The Eleventh Hour

Staying in theme, yesterday morning at 11:11 am, Delaware upstart Mike Jagger released his debut mixtape, The Eleventh Hour. Tracklist and download after the jump.

Sidebar: Allhiphop Interview

1. Time’s Up (Intro)*
2. Morning, Noon & Night
3. The Clock*
4. Rainy Days
5. Away
6. Episodes
7. Cruise Control featuring Big K.R.I.T.
8. Doin’ Nothing*
9. Put You On (Interlude)
10. Put It Down
11. Talk*
12. Drunk Off Your Love
13. Shades
14. Drugs*
15. Run To Me
16. I’m My Hero
17. Tired Of Runnin’*

Download here

Rate This:
Submit No Ratings
  • Man I hope I get some rapradar love and get posted when I finish my ep. :/

  • Belize


  • I’ll give it a shot

  • Chi Kung

    Man, the dude goes in!! And he does his own production.