New Music: Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun Ft. Sean Price x Styles P “That’s Hard”

Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun are getting ready to release their upcoming Monumental on June 28th. But for now, here is one of the hardest tracks from the project with a feature from Sean P and Styles P. Tracklist and album cover for the project after the cut.


1.) Monumental feat. Tyler Woods & Pete Rock
2.) Prevail feat. Raekwon
3.) That’s Hard feat. Sean Price & Styles P
4.) Top of the World feat. Memphis Bleek
5.) Feel Me feat. Rock of Heltah Skeltah & Bun B
6.) Roses feat. Freeway
7.) Fire
8.) This One feat. Top Dog, Jahdan Blakkamoore of Noble Society
9.) Do It feat. Hurricane G
10.) Nighttime feat. Pete Rock & Buckshot
11.) (I’m a) Stand Up Guy feat. Black Rob
12.) Go Off
13.) Time To Say

Rate This:
Submit No Ratings