New Mixtape: French Montana Coke Boys 2

The Coke Boys are in the building once again and French Montana releases the second installment of his Coke Boys series. Coke is no joke, but get with the tracklist and download link below.

1. Ya Mean (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
2. Move That Cane
3. Its Just Me (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
4. Whip (Prod. By Lex Luger)
5. Wasted
6. Tadoww
7. Stylin On You (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
8. Red Light (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
9. Cocaine Mafia (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
10. 5 O’clock
11. Roll With Me (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
12. Call Me Montana
13. The Rush (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
14. Bend You Over
15. Whatchu Want
16. Home Town (Prod. By Dollarz)
17. Uptown
18. Tell Me When (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
19. Boo Billz Back
20. Shot Caller

Download here

Rate This:
Submit No Ratings
  • Black Shady

    damn when ur album coming out nigga? u stuck doing mixtapes till the end of time like them other fruits signed to Cash Money

  • Biggavelli

    Shits fire!!!

  • Derrick Ross

    Go away frenchie.U suck

  • atlryder

    Coke, Coke, Drug rap is so mid 2000’s.

  • RN (Real Nigga)

    French Montana is B.Dot’s secret lover.

  • hw4

    all these grown men still rapping about cocaine

    when will they grow up

  • http://[email protected] cpmedia81

    hey theres nothing like good ny coke music!! the cd is tuff and you to will catch a wave!! JUUUUUUU HEARD

  • WaveGang


  • Que Dijo!?

    Foolz voice is annoying. U can’t sustitute rap skillz for coke rap smh

  • Pingback: Rap Radar :: New Video: French Montana “Casino Life”()

  • Pingback: Rap Radar :: French Montana & Waka Flocka “Move That Cane” On Shade 45()

  • Pingback: Rap Radar :: New Video: French Montana Ft. Chinx Drugz & Flip “Stylin On You”()

  • Pingback: Anonymous()

  • Pingback: Rap Radar :: New Mixtape: French Montana Coke Boys 3()