Tech N9ne Welcome To Strangeland Tracklist

Before Tech and company open their doors with their compilation album, here are your 18 titles that we will get in full come November 8. Do remember, the Lost Cities Tour is underway.

1. Stars
2. Welcome to Strangeland (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
3. Unfair (featuring Krizz Kaliko, Ubiquitous of Ces Cru & Godemis of Ces Cru)
4. Kocky (featuring Kutt Calhoun & Jay Rock)
5. Who Do I Catch
6. My Favorite (featuring Prozak & Brotha Lynch Hung)
7. Retrogression (featuring

Rate This:
Submit No Ratings
  • Pingback: Rap Music Blog » Blog Archive » Tech N9ne Welcome To Strangeland Tracklist()



  • Ham Doug

    (everyone skimming through to see lil wayne or eminem on track list)

  • Chris

    This album is ONLY for Strange Music artists to show off the talent in his record label. That’s why he did not reach out to “Lil Wayne” or “Eminem” on this one. That’s why it’s called “Welcome To STRANGE-land”, because it’s for STRANGE Music artists.

  • Hippocampus

    Muhfuckas sleepin on Tech forreal… Oh well, their loss!!

  • MK2

    You’re not gonna see Wayne or Em on this album because he wanted to keep it Strictly Strange (almost)

  • Ben

    Lynch hung is westcoast legend!!!! I never really fucked with tech though.

  • Anon DCPL

    damnnn young bleed? haven’t heard him in a while.

    tech is dope.

  • Chris

    Young Bleed is signed to Strange Music now btw and just released his new album, Preserved. Shit’s bangin!

  • Chris

    Here’s Young Bleed’s new video, check it out:

  • Pingback: Tech N9ne ft. Hopsin & B.o.B. – Am I A Psycho? « DaConnoisseur's Taste()