New Mixtape: Nipsey Hussle The Marathon Continues

A number of mixtapes dropped yesterday, and today, Nipsey Hussle keeps it going with the second installment of The Marathon series. Continue on after the jump for the tracklist and download link.

1. Road To Riches
2. Who Detached Us (feat. Steve Jobs)
3. Run A Lap
4. Thas Wat Hoes Do (feat. YG & Rimpau)
5. Everythang
6. Fly Crippin (feat. Cobby $upreme)
7. I Need That (feat. DOM KENNEDY)
8. Forever On Some Fly Shit
9. Tommy Gunz (feat. Yung Brodee)
10. They Know
11. Rose Clique
12. 10 Toes
13. Tha Mansion
14. Outro

Download here

Rate This:
Submit No Ratings