New Mixtape: Marcus Manchild Space Jams 2

Marcus Manchild believes he can fly. And with features from Bun B, Yo Gotti and Scarface, the rising star from the Lone Star soars with his new mixtape. Get it after the jump.

1. Still Tippin ft. Propain
2. Magic
3. Hay
4. Problems ft. Bun B
5. Pesos
6. U Ain’t Trill ft. Yo Gotti and Scarface
7. Nigga Like Me
8. Wild Boy
9. Stay Schemin ft. Bulu & Ambitious
10. Money, Power, B%[email protected]!S (Shot Caller)
11. Bad Ass Yella Boy
12. Go Harder

Download here

Rate This:
Submit No Ratings