Talib Kweli Debuts Song At MLB Fan Cave

Kweli brought the old and the new last night during his show at NYC’s MLB Fan Cave. During his set, he premiered a new track produced by la musica de Harry Fraud and EMETakeover catches it on film.

Rate This:
Submit No Ratings
  • whereyourseabass


    sorry i fell asleep when i read the title of the post

  • Talib Kweli – Prisoner of Consciousness

    1. Human Mic (Produced by Oh No)
    2. Prisoner of Conscious (Produced by Pete Rock)
    3. Ready Set Go feat. Melanie Fiona (Produced by Madlib)
    4. Upper Echelon (Produced by Ski Beatz)
    5. Letter from the Government (Produced by Madlib)
    6. High Life feat. featuring Rubix & Bajah (Produced by Hi-Tek)
    7. Kilo’s of Love (Produced by 88-Keys)
    8. Before He Walked feat. Nelly (Produced by DJ Khalil)
    9. Come feat. Miguel (Produced by Black Milk)
    10. Push Thru feat. Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar & Glen Reynolds (Produced by S1, add. Hi-Tek)
    11. Hold It Now (Produced by M-Phazes)
    12. Delicate Flowers (Produced by Pete Rock)
    13. Hamster Wheel (Produced by Hi-Tek)
    14. Rocket Ships feat. Busta Rhymes (Produced by Q-Tip)
    15. Favela Love feat. Seu Jorge (Produced by Khrysis)
    16. Can’t Barely Breathe feat. Amber Strother (Produced by Hi-Tek)

  • Reblogged this on The Music Business Revisionist.