New Mixtape: Rich Boy Back To Class


School is in session as Rich Boy releases his new mixtape hosted by Bigga Rankin, Big Steve Gee, and DJ Smallz. Hit the books with the tracklist and download after the jump.

01. Intro
02. Get Dat Doe
03. Break The Pot
04. Bitches N Bands
05. Murder Bounce
06. Crown The King
07. Shit Dont Stop (Feat. Lil Jug)
08. Strugglin
09. Kill Em Cold
10. Party (Feat. Maja & Playboy)
11. Glasses
12. RNR Outro

Download Here

Rate This:
Submit No Ratings