New Music: Step Brothers (The Alchemist & Evidence) “Ron Carter”

lord steppington

El Presidente.

Consisting of The Alchemist and Evidence, these Step Brothers are set to release their Lord Steppington project on January 21 and they take it back to ’77 to ’89 on the project’s leftover track. Peep the titles that made the cut below.

lord steppington

1.) “More Wins”
2.) “Dr. Kimble”
3.) “Byron G” f/ Domo Genesis & The Whooliganz (produced by Evidence)
4.) “Legendary Mesh”
5.) “No Hesitation” f/ Styles P
6.) “Swimteam Rastas”
7.) “Mums In The Garage” f/ Action Bronson
8.) “See The Rich Man Play” f/ Roc Marciano
9.) “Banging Sound” f/ Fashawn
10.) “Step Masters”
11.) “Tomorrow” f/ Rakka Iriscience & Blu
12.) “Draw Something” f/ Oh No
13.) “Buzzing Away”
14.) “Just Step”


Rate This:
Submit 1 Rating