Snoop Dogg & Dam-Funk 7 Days Of Funk Cover & Tracklist

7 days of funk

A Week Long Of Pure Funk.

Snoopzilla and Funk musician Dam-Funk are readying their collaborative project, 7 Days Of Funk on December 10. Pre-order the 9-track album on iTunes and peep the titles and new video “Faden Away” below.

1. Hit Da Pavement
2. Let It Go
3. Faden Away
4. 1Question? (feat. Steve Arrington)
5. Ride (feat. Kurupt)
6. Do My Thang
7. I’ll Be There 4U
8. Systamatic (feat. Tha Dogg Pound) (Bonus Track)
9. High Wit’ Me (Bonus Track)


Rate This:
Submit 1 Rating
  • Del

    dope… sounding like the old Snoop

  • Mixedbyhawk

    Old Snoop? It’s real smooth and dope but what era of Snoop are you talking about?

    • Del

      nigga, if you familiar wit Snoop’s shit then you should already know…. but let me be more precise for you , this reminds of something Snoop would do with Battlecat circa 2000, when Tha Eastsidaz were around

  • Mixedbyhawk

    Old Snoop is Doggystyle bro!

    • Del

      it is if that’s all you know

  • Honkey Tonk Man

    2013 and this is the 1st mention of Däm-Funk on here. “Supporting the culture” my ass!