Kid Ink ‘My Own Lane’ Tracklist

my own lane

Idle Mouth.

Kid Ink keeps it on the hush for black-and-white cover art of his forthcoming set, My Own Lane. The album is set for a January 7th release.

UPDATE: Titles below via hhnm

1. Hello World
2. The Movement
3. Show Me (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Iz U Down (Feat. Tyga)
5. We Just Came to Party (Feat. August Alsina)
6. Main Chick  (Feat. Chris Brown)
7. No Option (Feat. King Los)
8. Murda (Feat. Pusha T)
9. Rollin’
10. Tattoo Of My Name
11. No Miracles (Feat. Elle Varner & MGK)
12. I Don’t Care (Feat. Maejor Ali)
13. More Than A King
14. Star Player
15. My System
16. Money and the Power
17. Bad Ass (Feat. Meek Mill & Wale)
18. Bossin’ Up (Feat. A$AP Ferg & French Montana)

Rate This:
Submit 17 Ratings
  • Neal

    O word Kid ink has his own lane, I thought TYGA , DRAKE, and KIRKO BANGZ WAS in that lane 2

  • Your Father

    Own lane? Basically making a living off being a blend of Wiz and Tyga,

  • BillyBobJohn

    some wack features i hope he ain’t pay them

  • Billow Baggins