Bun B x Kirko Bangz ‘The Trillest’ Tour Dates

Flyer - trillesttour_front_v2

Bridging The Gap.

Bun B and Kirko are bringing their show on the road this March for The Trillest Tour. Check out the remaining dates and venues below.

Thurs, Mar 6: San Marcos, TX – The Marc

Fri, Mar 7: San Antonio, TX – The White Rabbit

Sat, Mar 8: Corpus Christi, TX – Concrete Street

Sun, Mar 9: Dallas, TX – Trees

Sun, Mar 16: Houston, TX – Warehouse Live

Thurs, Mar 20: Tempe, AZ – Club Red

Sat, Mar 22: Los Angeles, CA – Rooftop 3100

Sun, Mar 23: San Francisco, CA – Mezzanine

Mon, Mar 24: Sacramento, CA – Ace of Spades

Fri, Mar 28: Portland, OR – Hawthorne Theater

Sun, Mar 30: Seattle, WA – Neumos

Tues, Apr 1: Lawrence, KS – Granada Theater

Weds, Apr 2: Sauget, IL – Pops Nightclub

Thurs, Apr 3: Chicago, IL – Abbey Pub

Fri, Apr 4: Detroit, MI – Shelter

Sat, Apr 5: Minneapolis, MN – Fineline

Mon, Apr 7: Columbus, OH – Skully’s

Tues, Apr 8: Cleveland, OH – Grog Shop

Thurs, Apr 10: Pawtucket, RI – The Met

Fri, Apr 11: Cambridge, MA – Middle East

Sat, Apr 12: New York, NY – Gramercy Theatre

Mon, Apr 14: Washington, DC – Howard Theatre

Weds, Apr 16: Greensboro, NC – Greene Street

Thurs, Apr 17: Atlanta, GA – The Lof

Tags:
Rate This:
5
Submit 6 Ratings
4 Comments
  • Alex

    Bun B actually coming to Columbus is a dream

  • sokoloko

    Only 5 texas dates? Way to leave out el paso. Thats why everyone likes gay ass edm. Rappers show no love…

  • Aj

    Cleveland is going to be interesting. Kirko took some bread but didn’t show up to perform the last time.

  • xsandmanx

    How isn’t vegas on the map? If you doing a tour you gotta come to vegas