Freddie Gibbs & Madlib ‘Pinata’ Cover & Tracklist



Freddie Gibbs unveiled the cover of his collaborative effort Piñata earlier on the ‘Gram. Below is the track list which features a promising duet with, Face Mob. Album hits retail March 18th.

1. Supplier
2. Scarface
3. Deeper
4. High (Feat. Danny Brown)
5. Harold’s
6. Bomb (Feat. Raekwon)
7. Shitsville
8. Thuggin’
9. Real
10. Uno
11. Robes (Feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)
12. Broken (Feat. Scarface)
13. Lakers (Feat. Ab-Soul & Polyester the Saint)
14. Knicks
15. Shame (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
16. Watts (Feat. Big Time Watts)
17. Piñata (Feat. Domo Genesis, G-Wiz, Casey Veggies, Sulaiman, Meechy Darko & Mac Miller)

Rate This:
Submit 11 Ratings
  • Alex Cooper


  • ben


  • indi

    dope this is way more important to hip hop than another officer ricky release

  • wat

    This is gonna be insane. Omg

  • milli

    Gonna be epic

  • BigNig

    I’m more excited for the big time watts track than anything haha

  • John Jay

    Waiting to cop the album…physically!