Skyzoo & Torae ‘Barrel Brothers’ Cover & Tracklist


Snubnose Rap.
Inspired by Ghosface’s blue steel track, Brooklyn MCs Skyzoo and Torae unite as the Barrel Brothers. Their collaborative debut drops on May 27th but in the meantime, check out the tracklist below.

1) Intro
2) Talk Of The Town (prod. by Oh-No)
3) Make You A Believer (prod. by Jahlil Beats)
4) Tunnel Vision (prod. by !llmind)
5) Blue Yankee Fitted (prod. by !llmind)
6) All In Together (feat. Sean Price & Guilty Simpson) (prod. by Black Milk)
7) Triangle Offense (feat. Sha Stimuli) (prod. by !llmind)
8) Movie Album (skit) (prod. by Auréli1 a.k.a TIGA)
9) Albee Square Mall (feat. Livin Proof) (prod. by Praise)
10) The Hand Off (prod. by Khrysis & Cyrus Tha Great)
11) 4 Bar Friday (prod. by The Stuyvesants)
12) Memorabilia (prod. by AntMan Wonder)
13) Rediscover (feat. Blu) (prod. by MarcNfinit)

14) The Aura (prod. by DJ Premier, co-produced by AntMan Wonder)
15) Got It From Here (prod. by Apollo Brown) (bonus-itunes & vinyl only)
Rate This:
Submit 3 Ratings
  • Dashing28

    Word. This should be dope. Skyzoo is really supremely underrated. The Salvation and A Dream Deferred are very good albums. Looking forward to this joint.