New Music: Jhene Aiko Ft. Chris Brown “Hello Ego (Don’t Stop)”

hello ego

Can’t Stop – Won’t Stop

Jhene and Breezy persevere through their personal struggles on this R&B rhythmic bounce. DJ Target’s BBC Radio 1xtra show debuted the record, and here is the official version. No word on a Jhene Aiko project as of yet, but Chris Brown’s ‘Heartbreak On A Full Moon‘ is due some time this summer.

Rate This:
Submit 2 Ratings
  • el jim chapo guzman

    Chris brown stays doing what nobody else can. Consistently deliver and always kill features.