New Album: The Internet ‘Hive Mind’

hive mind

Break The Internet

It’s been three long years since the release of The Internet’s critically-acclaimed, Ego Death, but the Los Angeles quintet is back on the good foot for their fourth studio album, Hive Mind.

Members Syd, Steve Lacy, Matthew Martin, Patrick Paige, and Christopher Smith kick off the good vibes with the funkdafied, “Roll (Burbank Funk).” At 13 tracks, girls play hard to get (“Come Over“) and they all get into the groove (“La Di Da.”)

Rate This:
Submit No Ratings
  • el jim chapo guzman

    garbage!!!!!!!!!!!! not my type of jam.